Region	Status of consultations	Communities/Organizations Consulted	Dates
Northwest Territories	Complete.	Acho Dene Koe First Nation, Akaitcho Territory Government, Akaitcho Treaty 8 Tribal Corporation, Aklavik Indian Band, Aklavik HTC, Aklavik Northwest Metis	January 2018 - June 2019
	Decisions of support received from all WMBs.	Council, Ayoni Keh Land & Dugha Financial Corporation (SSI), Behdzi Ahda First Nation, Behchoko Community, Charter Community of Deline, Charter Community of Tsiigehtchic, Deh Gah Got'ie First Nation, Deline Land & Financial Corporation, Deline First Nation, Deline Renewable Resource Council, Dene Nation, Deninu Kue First Nation (Fort Resolution), Ehdiitat Gwich'in Council, Fort Good Hope Renewable Resource Council, Fort Good Hope Metis Local #54, Fort McPherson Metis Local #58, Fort Norman Metis Land Corporation, Gwich'in Tribal Council, Gameti Community Government (Tlicho), Gwich'in Land and Water Board, Gwich'in Social and Cultural Institute, Gwich'in Renewable Resource Council, Gwichya Gwich'in Council, Gwichya Gwich'in Renewable Resource Council, Gwichya Gwich'in Renewable Resource Council, Gwichya Gwich'in Rot (Tsiigehtchic), Hamlet of Aklavik, Hamlet of Fort McPherson, Hamlet of Tuktoyaktuk, Hamlet of Tulita, Hamlet of Paulatuk, Inuvialuit Joint Secretariat, Inuvialuit Land Administration, IGC, Inuvik HTC, IRC, K'asho Got'ine Charter Community Council, Ka'a'gee Tu First Nation, Lutsel K'e Wildlife Lands and Environment Committee, Nihtat Gwich'in Council, Norman Wells Land Corporation, Sahtu Dene Council & Sahtu Secretariat Inc., Sahtu Land & Water Board, Sahtu Secretariat Incorporated, Tetlit Gwich'in Tribal Council, Tlicho Government, Town of Norman Wells, Tsiigehtchic Metis Local #63, Tulita Band Council, Wek'eezhii Land and Water Board, Xahweguweh Financial / Yamoga Land Corporation (SSI), Lutsel K'e Dene First Nation, Nihtat Gwich'in Renewable Resource Council (Inuvik), Norman Wells Renewable Resource Council, North Slave Metis Alliance, Paulatuk HTC, Pehdzeh Ki First Nation,	

Yukon	Complete.  Decisions of support received from all WMBs.	Sahtu Renewable Resource Board, Tetlit RRC (Fort McPherson), Tuktoyaktuk HTC, Tulita Renewable Resource Council, Wek'eezhii Renewable Resource Board, Wekweeti Community, Wha Ti Community, WMAC(NWT), Yellowknives Dene First Nation (Dettah), Yellowknives Dene First Nation (N'Dilo)  Nacho Nyak Dun, Tr'ondek Hwech'in, Vuntut Gwitchin, Yukon Fish and Wildlife Management Board, Wildlife Management Advisory Council (North Slope), Porcupine Caribou Management Board, Dawson District Renewable Resources Council, Mayo Renewable Resources Council, North Yukon Renewable Resources Council, North Yukon Government, Procupine Caribou Native User Agreement Working Group	January 2018 - February 2019
Manitoba	Nearing completion; awaiting verification of community comments	First Nations and Metis in northern Manitoba, Beverly & Qamanirjuaq Caribou Management Board	March 2019 - present
Saskatchewan	Nearing completion; awaiting verification of community comments	First Nations in northern Saskatchewan, Beverly & Qamanirjuaq Caribou Management Board	September 2018 - present